2019 Winners

Senator Richard Pan: Pocket-Greenhaven Moms Group
Assemblymember Jim Cooper: Friends of the Robbie Waters Library
Supervisor Patrick Kennedy: ACC Senior Services
Councilmember Rick Jennings: Matusyama Principal Judy Farina

Outstanding Service to Youth: Matusyama Teacher Stephanie Berry
Outstanding Service to Youth: Pocket Little League
Outstanding Contribution to Quality of Life, Inclusion and Safety: Friends of the Sacramento River Parkway
Outstanding Contribution to Safe and Quality of Life: Lieutenant Paul Freeman
Outstanding Contribution to Inclusion: Lane Shapiro